Big Strange Bird Looks At Me

Do you see me, I’m looking at you…

What is your favorite animal? We always see dogs and cats, but I found turkey. He is walking like a king, but most interesting is his head with amazing wrinkled red skin… and him stare at me, like he wants something to say to me.

Turkey

Turkeyy

turkej

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Timothy Price says:

    Nice photos of a handsome Tom Turkey. We always had turkeys when I was growing up. Nowadays we have ferrel turkeys that like to come and visit us in the summertime.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. pepemayablog says:

    My mom has this ‘monster’, I enjoy watching them…

    Like

Leave a Reply

